In my twenties, back when I started my photography business, I started out photographing musicians and celebrities. It was something I really enjoyed pursuing and met a lot of incredibly talented people along the way. I recently reconnected with one of the musicians from my past and had an amazing shoot. Patrick Joseph is an incredibly talented artist with whom I have had the pleasure of working with twice. I highly recommend checking out his music. Our first shoot was many years ago and we took pictures at Union Station and around downtown LA and then went to a state park in Topanga Canyon for a totally different vibe. This time we used a really cool vintage recording studio in Hollywood called Boulevard Recording. We then hit the streets of Hollywood for something with texture and edge. It was a really great shoot and a fun way to step back and revisit where my passion for photography began. So much has changed in my style but it was a really nice reminder that I still have a bit of rock n roll still in my heart. Here are some of my favorite photos from our shoot:

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

One thought on “Back to my roots.

Leave a Reply

