I am sad to say that Beauties & Babies Photography is taking a break from shooting for a mandatory bedrest as issued by my doctor. I will not be taking jobs until after the baby arrives and will be taking a one month maternity leave, but I will start accepting bookings for the following month once she is born. I apologize to everyone who was booked for the coming weeks. I really was looking forward to the shoots I had lined up and hope to work together in the future. I am still going to post to my blog so tune in for new postings… I have a lot of down time to get creative! Here is my self portrait at 32 weeks… this is where I can be found! My toes are disappearing as the belly grows!!

To view additional work by Beauties & Babies Photography, please visit: www.BeautiesAndBabies.com

Leave a Reply

